Obituaries


If the Obituaries do not display in your browser, please Click Here.

NAME

DATE OF DEATH

DeVantier, Mark R. Friday February 27, 2015
Hughes, Charles "Charlie Brown" Friday February 27, 2015
Jones, Wilma Friday February 27, 2015
Brackeen, Bobby G. Thursday February 26, 2015
Payne, Evelyn Wednesday February 25, 2015
Powers, Agda Wednesday February 25, 2015
Smith, Howard Alden "Smitty" Wednesday February 25, 2015
McKay, Robert Tuesday February 24, 2015
Eastridge, Adley Monday February 23, 2015
Kornman, Monna Monday February 23, 2015
Page, Keith Allen Thursday February 19, 2015
Lee, Michael T. Wednesday February 18, 2015
Shaw, Robert Jerry Wednesday February 18, 2015
Torres, Juan Wednesday February 18, 2015
Hayes, Marilyn Nona Monday February 16, 2015
Pruitt, Billy P. Monday February 16, 2015
Van Hessen, Nicholas James Sunday February 15, 2015
Lee, Laura Ellen Jones Saturday February 14, 2015
Sudduth, Randall Saturday February 14, 2015
Clingan, Robert Cassidy "Cass" Friday February 13, 2015
Rodgers, Mildred L. Friday February 13, 2015
Cleverly, Dennis Smith Thursday February 12, 2015
Storey, Gale Thursday February 12, 2015
Ignacio, Antonio Wednesday February 11, 2015
Smith, Wilburn O. Wednesday February 11, 2015
Chapman, Bessie Mary (Meme) Monday February 9, 2015
Davis, Robert "Bob" Harley Monday February 9, 2015
Kimbrell, June Monday February 9, 2015
Black, Frances Sunday February 8, 2015
Brown, Jr., Melvin C. Saturday February 7, 2015
Haley, Barbara Ann Saturday February 7, 2015
Marquez, II, Armando Saturday February 7, 2015
Terry, Mary "Louise" Saturday February 7, 2015
Anderson, Madolyn Friday February 6, 2015
Gregory, Pastor Allen Thursday February 5, 2015
Loftis, Dr. Joe D. Wednesday February 4, 2015
Martin, Keith Criss Wednesday February 4, 2015
Mayfield, Peggy Rae Wednesday February 4, 2015
Smallwood, Kim Wednesday February 4, 2015
Adams, Jean Sunday February 1, 2015
Baker, Martha Jean Saturday January 31, 2015
Wilson, Charles Weldon Saturday January 31, 2015
Tanner, John Friday January 30, 2015
Bowen, Minette Thursday January 29, 2015
Jordan, Ruby L. Thursday January 29, 2015
Young, Lynn Thursday January 29, 2015
Osborne, Muriel Kathryn Wednesday January 28, 2015
Goode, Charles E. Tuesday January 27, 2015
Gray, Ima Corrine Tuesday January 27, 2015
Harper, Mabel Ellen Tuesday January 27, 2015
Alexander, Jr., Marvin E. "Marv" Monday January 26, 2015
Abdulla, Duro A. Sunday January 25, 2015
Howell, Hazel M. Sunday January 25, 2015
Hughes, Madeleine R. Sunday January 25, 2015
Monroe, James Sunday January 25, 2015
Deaton, Russell Wayne "Russ" Friday January 23, 2015
Hamby, Larry "Gene" Friday January 23, 2015
Nabors, Llynette Thursday January 22, 2015
Parks, Sheri Sue Stodghill Fowler Thursday January 22, 2015
Stoker, Floyd Luther Wednesday January 21, 2015
Jordan, William "Patt" Monday January 19, 2015
Chavoya, Christine Marie Friday January 16, 2015
Teague, Ruby Hobbs Friday January 16, 2015
Tressler, Robert Paul Friday January 16, 2015
Beam, Katherine Wednesday January 14, 2015
Bond, Lucille Wednesday January 14, 2015
Patterson, James Wednesday January 14, 2015
Williams, Pansy Anita Wednesday January 14, 2015
Williams, James “Bub” Tuesday January 13, 2015
Blackwell, Lela Monday January 12, 2015
Brunk, T. Eugene Monday January 12, 2015
Chilcoat, Violet Monday January 12, 2015
Gunn, Larry Monday January 12, 2015
Solomon, Benita Sunday January 11, 2015
Wisdom, Coach Hobart Sunday January 11, 2015
Acord, Thomas "Tom" Sylvan Saturday January 10, 2015
Bahoravitch, Joy Weber Saturday January 10, 2015
Pannell, Jimmy Lee Saturday January 10, 2015
Benton, Patricia Ruth Friday January 9, 2015
Chapman, Vern Friday January 9, 2015
Clark, Jean Friday January 9, 2015
Hicks, Vivian Friday January 9, 2015
Cornelius, Leonard Ray Thursday January 8, 2015
DeLeon, Everardo Thursday January 8, 2015
Robins, Rayemarie Thursday January 8, 2015
Seligman, Ret. Lt. Col. Norman L. Thursday January 8, 2015
Jenkins, Frank J. Wednesday January 7, 2015
Mabutas, Amalia Wednesday January 7, 2015
Hall, Nancy Doré Tuesday January 6, 2015
Gore, Cynthia Kay Sunday January 4, 2015
Hance, Roy L. Sunday January 4, 2015
Martinez, III, Antonio "Tony" Sunday January 4, 2015
Domingo, Cesar Saturday January 3, 2015
Luedke, William Friday January 2, 2015
Seifer, Dr. Mark Friday January 2, 2015
Belt, Bonnie A. Thursday January 1, 2015
Fowler, Marjie Sue Thursday January 1, 2015
Garrett, James "Jim" Thursday January 1, 2015
Peak, Jean Thursday January 1, 2015
Browning, Carolyn Tuesday December 30, 2014
Fant, Milton Tuesday December 30, 2014
Magalong, Vicente Tuesday December 30, 2014
Abadesco, Leo Monday December 29, 2014
Schilling, Samantha "Sammy" Sunday December 28, 2014
Campbell, Lonnie "Rusty" Saturday December 27, 2014
Cleveland, Sonja Fay Saturday December 27, 2014
Davenport, Tim Thursday December 25, 2014
Jones, Harold Wesley "Wes" Thursday December 25, 2014
Dodd, Mary Margaret (Matthews) Wednesday December 24, 2014
Gonzalez, Mae Monday December 22, 2014
Graham, Jr., Bentley Clayton Monday December 22, 2014
Ryen, Kevin Monday December 22, 2014
Jeffries, Mary Lou Saturday December 20, 2014
Lewis, Jr., Leonard L. Saturday December 20, 2014
Fryar III, Charles Joseph Friday December 19, 2014
Hill, James Wednesday December 17, 2014
King, Gil "Mike" Wednesday December 17, 2014
Sparks, Paul Wednesday December 17, 2014
Garza, Luis Friday December 12, 2014
Medina, Antonio Friday December 12, 2014
Ballenger, Kenneth "Ken" Tuesday December 9, 2014
Solomon, Katheryn Tuesday December 9, 2014
Eastup, Zachary Craig "Zach" Monday December 8, 2014
Pendarvis, Robert C. Monday December 8, 2014
Anderson, Carla Kay Saturday December 6, 2014
Brodeur, Lester Friday December 5, 2014
Curtis, Lucille Friday December 5, 2014
Dodd, Tommy Joe Friday December 5, 2014
Eudy, Norman Glenn Friday December 5, 2014
Lewis, Connor Lee Friday December 5, 2014
Snyder, Jr., Richard K. Friday December 5, 2014
Oldfield, Haley Patricia Wednesday December 3, 2014
Whitfield, Harold D. Wednesday December 3, 2014
Burnett, Bertrand Elwood "Eddie" Tuesday December 2, 2014
Camack, Ann Tuesday December 2, 2014
Waclawek, Mike Sunday November 30, 2014
 
© 2015 Rest Haven Funeral Homes | Powered by Key Element Media