Obituaries


If the Obituaries do not display in your browser, please Click Here.

NAME

DATE OF DEATH

Coltharp, Bruce Sunday November 23, 2014
Lipe, Harold "Dee" Sunday November 23, 2014
Giles, Jerry Mack Saturday November 22, 2014
Andrews, Jr., Henry G Friday November 21, 2014
Bell, Harold Justin Wednesday November 19, 2014
Sandidge, Matthew Wednesday November 19, 2014
Smeltzer, Peggie Ann Wednesday November 19, 2014
Stevenson, Stephanie Dawn Monday November 17, 2014
Witt, Louie Steven Monday November 17, 2014
Bergin, Mary Catherine Sunday November 16, 2014
Harris, Arsie Lee Sunday November 16, 2014
Moore, Diane Sunday November 16, 2014
Nichols, Margaret Moore Sunday November 16, 2014
Tauss, Susan Sunday November 16, 2014
Williams, Jr., Merritt N. Sunday November 16, 2014
Gehring, Dr. Bob Saturday November 15, 2014
Gideon, Elaine Condra Saturday November 15, 2014
Greer, Cordia M. Saturday November 15, 2014
Bryce, Michele Ivy Friday November 14, 2014
Short, Ron Friday November 14, 2014
Jones, Jimmie Thursday November 13, 2014
Bow, James Wednesday November 12, 2014
Nachiengane, Hack Tuesday November 11, 2014
Worthington, Sr., William "Bill" H. Tuesday November 11, 2014
Rosenberg, Norman Sunday November 9, 2014
Macaluso, Anthony "Tony" Saturday November 8, 2014
Price, James Walter Friday November 7, 2014
John, SFC Jack Wayne Thursday November 6, 2014
Cox, Maryellen Wednesday November 5, 2014
Scott, Shirley Ann Wednesday November 5, 2014
Hadsell, Amelia Adaire Monday November 3, 2014
Taylor, Jr., H. Joseph "Joe" Monday November 3, 2014
Richardson, Tom Sunday November 2, 2014
Smith, Ruth Ricketts Sunday November 2, 2014
Allison, Lou Friday October 31, 2014
Floyd, C.T. "Bunk" Friday October 31, 2014
Johnson, Elsa Friday October 31, 2014
Patton, Patricia Ann Friday October 31, 2014
Albright, Leonore Helen Wednesday October 29, 2014
Urban, Shelly Wednesday October 29, 2014
Overbey, Wilma Jeanne Tuesday October 28, 2014
Alvarado Jr., Joaquin Monday October 27, 2014
Mira, Maria Natividad Saturday October 25, 2014
Kohutek, Cote' Wayne Friday October 24, 2014
Lane, Charles (Chuck) Tyson Friday October 24, 2014
Graf, Susan Leidig Thursday October 23, 2014
Jagmin, Keith E. Wednesday October 22, 2014
Sammur, Dorothea Karen Tuesday October 21, 2014
Brown, Betty L. Sunday October 19, 2014
Adams, Theda M. Saturday October 18, 2014
Durr, Wanda Saturday October 18, 2014
Blanton, Jamie Friday October 17, 2014
Grant, Deloras Jeanne Friday October 17, 2014
Wreyford, Dan Friday October 17, 2014
Blakely Sr., Robert Thursday October 16, 2014
Lo, In Thi Wednesday October 15, 2014
Naghwai, Maddox Alexander Tuesday October 14, 2014
Roberts, Dortha Tuesday October 14, 2014
Jordan, Carolyn Ann Monday October 13, 2014
Minor, Wendy Hill Monday October 13, 2014
Heimann, Eddie J. Saturday October 11, 2014
Wilder, Marvin Howard Friday October 10, 2014
Ellison, Donald F. Thursday October 9, 2014
Mitchell, Mary Ann Thursday October 9, 2014
Zimmerman, Joan Thursday October 9, 2014
Hendley, William "Gary" Wednesday October 8, 2014
Miller, Rava Monday October 6, 2014
Vrana, Albin Frank Monday October 6, 2014
Williams III, Edward Monday October 6, 2014
Farar, Milton V. Sunday October 5, 2014
Hancock, Martha Ann Friday October 3, 2014
Laramore, George D. Friday October 3, 2014
Congdon, Bermah Rosalie Wednesday October 1, 2014
Gibney, Theresa J. Wednesday October 1, 2014
Guardiola, Jesus Tuesday September 30, 2014
Mayberry, Jane Monday September 29, 2014
Blazey, Joan Sunday September 28, 2014
Kirk, Richard Harvey "Dick" Saturday September 27, 2014
Nabors, Jr., Arnold Saturday September 27, 2014
Kaiser, Richard Friday September 26, 2014
Noble, Donnell Friday September 26, 2014
Latimer, Barbara Lois Wednesday September 24, 2014
Norris, Mattie Lee Wednesday September 24, 2014
Finch, Damian Atticus Tuesday September 23, 2014
Cook, John C. Monday September 22, 2014
Morgan, Joel Rylie Monday September 22, 2014
De Leon, Francisca Monday September 15, 2014
DeCuir, Mercier Gauthier Saturday September 13, 2014
Gavaldon, Cecelia Saturday September 13, 2014
Williams, Patricia Lee Saturday September 13, 2014
Carter, Geneva "Irene" Wednesday September 10, 2014
Guzman, Ramon A. Wednesday September 10, 2014
Zanotti, Victor Joseph Wednesday September 10, 2014
Faren, Norine Sunday September 7, 2014
Blackwood, Lula Mae Friday September 5, 2014
Forman, Isaiah Javon Friday September 5, 2014
Spurgeon, Buddy Neal Friday September 5, 2014
Griffin, Kenneth Wade Wednesday September 3, 2014
Hodges, Ernestlene Pool Wednesday September 3, 2014
McWilliams, Viola Violet "Bobby" Wednesday September 3, 2014
Torres, Michael Scott "Scotty" Wednesday September 3, 2014
Saba, Barbara Tuesday September 2, 2014
Mitchell, Danny Sunday August 31, 2014
Mohrenweiser, Otto Karl Sunday August 31, 2014
Richardson, Frank Brannen Sunday August 31, 2014
Scott, William "Bill" Sunday August 31, 2014
Plagens, Clarence Frederick Friday August 29, 2014
Chaney, Hugh Wednesday August 27, 2014
Daugherty, Orley L. Wednesday August 27, 2014
England, Peggy Wednesday August 27, 2014
Roberds, Jr., Walter Watson Wednesday August 27, 2014
Dignan, Naomi Tuesday August 26, 2014
Parton, James Lee Tuesday August 26, 2014
 
© 2014 Rest Haven Funeral Homes | Powered by Key Element Media