Obituaries


If the Obituaries do not display in your browser, please Click Here.

NAME

DATE OF DEATH

Youngblood, Patricia Jean Tuesday April 15, 2014
Crase, Bonita Kay Monday April 14, 2014
Prado, Manuel G. "Manny" Saturday April 12, 2014
Dendy, Douglas Lee "Doug" Wednesday April 9, 2014
Filip, Aaron Jacob Wednesday April 9, 2014
Reed, Marvin E. Wednesday April 9, 2014
Riley, Tondra Rae Sunday April 6, 2014
Shipley, Gary G. Sunday April 6, 2014
South, Dorothy Ingels Sunday April 6, 2014
Bullock, Mary Christine Saturday April 5, 2014
Mixon, Mable Speight Saturday April 5, 2014
Silver, Gavin Kyle Saturday April 5, 2014
Tune, Bonnie Tinkler Friday April 4, 2014
Bailey, Lloyd Jerry Thursday April 3, 2014
Manley, Charles Thomas Thursday April 3, 2014
Reed, Clayton Underwood Thursday April 3, 2014
Hollis, Mildred S. Wednesday April 2, 2014
Meas, Yan Tuesday April 1, 2014
Rhodes, Donald Dale Tuesday April 1, 2014
Easley, Sandra Kay Monday March 31, 2014
Hawkins, Laurie Ann Monday March 31, 2014
Knight, Susan Jean Monday March 31, 2014
Musil, Victor Paul Monday March 31, 2014
Eubank, Helen Marie Cross Sunday March 30, 2014
Colcord, David Friday March 28, 2014
Graeff, Cindy Friday March 28, 2014
Haynes, David Lee Thursday March 27, 2014
Cory, Adeline Rose Wednesday March 26, 2014
Stastny, Maruja Wednesday March 26, 2014
Jones, George Tuesday March 25, 2014
Kelly, Ruby Tuesday March 25, 2014
Whitworth Pawley, Stephanie Tuesday March 25, 2014
Lo, Quy Van Monday March 24, 2014
Nichols, Johnie Thomas Sunday March 23, 2014
Dowell, Peggy Ann Fuller Saturday March 22, 2014
Camp, Wayne Friday March 21, 2014
Kirkwood, Terry Lee Friday March 21, 2014
Edgar, Michael Wayne Wednesday March 19, 2014
Sandoval, Reynaldo "Rey" Tuesday March 18, 2014
Wilcox, Willa Wanda Monday March 17, 2014
Crawford, Allen D. "Al" Sunday March 16, 2014
Burns, Chelsea Jo Saturday March 15, 2014
Kane, Jacob Friday March 14, 2014
Kiere, Maria Friday March 14, 2014
Simone, Sr., Nicholas Friday March 14, 2014
Rodgers, Steven Lee Tuesday March 11, 2014
Wallace, Regina Kay Sunday March 9, 2014
Young, Eric Thomas Saturday March 8, 2014
Dunn, Virgil Ivan Friday March 7, 2014
Flannery, Megan Rae Friday March 7, 2014
Jones, Michael Douglas Friday March 7, 2014
Cowan, James D. Thursday March 6, 2014
Hutchinson, Lee Thursday March 6, 2014
Eaton, William D. Wednesday March 5, 2014
Fontenot, Twilla RenĂ© Tuesday March 4, 2014
Manspeaker, Lillian A. Tuesday March 4, 2014
Robson, Robert W. Monday March 3, 2014
Thompson, Rita E. Monday March 3, 2014
Van Kuiken, Louis Richard Monday March 3, 2014
Bodin, Perry E. Sunday March 2, 2014
White, Linda Rollins Saturday March 1, 2014
Connally, Doug Thursday February 27, 2014
Jayroe, Bessie Wednesday February 26, 2014
Fontenot, Roger Tuesday February 25, 2014
Middleton, Robert Thomas Tuesday February 25, 2014
Morris, Judy Smith Tuesday February 25, 2014
Pesano, Delores Rita Tuesday February 25, 2014
Atteberry, Raymond Monday February 24, 2014
Connors, Leon Bruce Monday February 24, 2014
Carroll, William Lee Sunday February 23, 2014
Page, Mary Elaine "Jane" (Richmond) Sunday February 23, 2014
Bumpass, Mary Ruth "Tiddles" Saturday February 22, 2014
Cooper, Bruce W. Friday February 21, 2014
Coleman, Hunter Mackenzie Thursday February 20, 2014
Johnston, Kirby Wednesday February 19, 2014
Glover, Norman E. Tuesday February 18, 2014
Baley, Ouida Ruth "Miss Ouida" Monday February 17, 2014
Rehlander, Paul Monday February 17, 2014
Connors, Patricia Sunday February 16, 2014
Adolfo, Khloe Friday February 14, 2014
Eldredge, Jerry Friday February 14, 2014
Stillwagon, Kay Lynn Sparks Friday February 14, 2014
Edwards, Isbell Vaughn Thursday February 13, 2014
Madrid, Bonisac "Isac" Thursday February 13, 2014
Novak, Jonette Thursday February 13, 2014
Dowell, Donna Pushor Wednesday February 12, 2014
Erwin, Mary Gladys Wednesday February 12, 2014
Beddow, Danny Ray Tuesday February 11, 2014
Glasgow, Robert B. Tuesday February 11, 2014
Toler, Pete D. Tuesday February 11, 2014
Carr, John Cecil Monday February 10, 2014
Courson, Jimmy W. Monday February 10, 2014
Park, Edward Charles "Eddie" Saturday February 8, 2014
Watkins, Rita Elaine Saturday February 8, 2014
Evans, Eric Friday February 7, 2014
Jackson, Kenneth L. Friday February 7, 2014
Kent, William Curtis Friday February 7, 2014
Callaghan, Daniel "Dan" Thursday February 6, 2014
Simpson, Derek Thursday February 6, 2014
Ellis, Jason O'Neil Wednesday February 5, 2014
Thomas, Alice Anna Wednesday February 5, 2014
McMahon, Jerry Dean Tuesday February 4, 2014
Weston, David Paul Tuesday February 4, 2014
Jenkins, John Calvin Sunday February 2, 2014
Vincent, Judy Ann Saturday February 1, 2014
Beckstrom, Robert Friday January 31, 2014
Prescott, Patsy L. Friday January 31, 2014
Chambers, Billy Don Thursday January 30, 2014
West, Dorothy Thursday January 30, 2014
O'Neal, Hershel Hugh Wednesday January 29, 2014
White, Lila May Poovey Wednesday January 29, 2014
Wright, Lynn Wednesday January 29, 2014
Manajek, Lotis Elizabeth Tuesday January 28, 2014
Naegele, Paul Joel Tuesday January 28, 2014
Roberts, Debra Ann Tuesday January 28, 2014
Smith, Charles Doyle Tuesday January 28, 2014
Sudderth, Dorothea Nell Tuesday January 28, 2014
Hester, Virgie Corina Monday January 27, 2014
Jenkins, Charles W. Monday January 27, 2014
Loera, Omar Monday January 27, 2014
Buck, Louise Sunday January 26, 2014
Stanert, Justin Mark Sunday January 26, 2014
Sessions, Whitney Renee Saturday January 25, 2014
Booe, Jackie Friday January 24, 2014
Guin, Greg Friday January 24, 2014
Hicks, Savana Baley Friday January 24, 2014
Beaird, Sr., Richard A. Thursday January 23, 2014
Brooks, Zula Maxine Thursday January 23, 2014
Youngblood, Charles Edwin Thursday January 23, 2014
Laflamme, Mary Louise Wednesday January 22, 2014
Bristow, James "Tiny" Tuesday January 21, 2014
Huey, Shari Laurene Tuesday January 21, 2014
McKee, Terrie Tuesday January 21, 2014
Pecina, Santos Steve Tuesday January 21, 2014
Lenheim, Walter Monday January 20, 2014
Sellars, Douglas Vearl Monday January 20, 2014
Saffold, Marlene Sunday January 19, 2014
Shibley, Lillian Sunday January 19, 2014
Kimbrell, Vella LaHoma Saturday January 18, 2014
Little, Donald Jacques Saturday January 18, 2014
 
© 2014 Rest Haven Funeral Homes | Powered by Key Element Media